Zodiac Signs Change


They say that we are more than a thousand years late in noticing, but we've been a little off on our signs of the zodiac. Due to the Earth's changing alignment and some nasty political dealings, there are now 13 signs of the zodiac!The new one is Ophiuchis (pronounced "o-few-cuss"). Naturally, this throws off the traditional dates for the other signs. Here's a listing:

Capricorn: Jan. 20 - Feb. 16
Aquarius: Feb. 16 - March 11
Pisces: March 11- April 18
Aries: April 18- May 13
Taurus: May 13- June 21
Gemini: June 21- July 20
Cancer: July 20- Aug. 10
Leo: Aug. 10- Sept. 16
Virgo: Sept. 16- Oct. 30
Libra: Oct. 30- Nov. 23
Scorpio: Nov. 23- Nov. 29
Ophiuchus: Nov. 29- Dec. 17
Sagittarius: Dec. 17- Jan. 20

I am told that this has nothing to do with climate change or global warming...but you don't have to believe me!

No comments: